You are here

Who we are

PresidentErnie Caissie 447-2338 

VP GLTA - Kevin Staples  453-4713 kstaples@unb.ca

VP SALACMarilyn Hetherington 458-7373 marilyn.hetherington@gmail.com

Secretary - Jenn Meade 458-7928 jenn.meade@unb.ca

TreasurerTroy Doyle  453-4889 troyddoyle@gmail.com

UVP Library Assistants Nicole Lyons-MacFarlane  (and Unifor Local 4504 Women's Advocate) 458-7978 nicole.lyons-macfarlane@unb.ca

UVP Secretarial Oliver Flecknell 453-4623 oliverf@unb.ca

UVP ClericalRick Gaigneur 453-4504

UVP Ancillary, Stores and Related and Cleaners  - Rebecca Ham (and Unifor Local 4504 Women's Advocate) 458-7139 rebecca.ham@unb.ca

UVP Trades, General Labour and Related Cameron Beardall 453-4889 cbeardal@unb.ca

UVP Security, CHP and Arenas Terry Parsons 453-4830 tparsons@unb.ca

Chief Shop Steward - Michael Holmes - Lauder 447-3399 sherlock.holmes@unb.ca

Unifor Local 4504 Women's Advocate  506-230-4250 womensadvocate4504@gmail.com

Sergeant At ArmsDana LeGoff 453-4889 dlegoff@unb.ca

Office Administrator Meghan Huestis 453-4504 mhuesti1@unb.ca

 

Unifor Local 4504

10 Garland Ct.

P.O. Box 4400 UNB 

Fredericton, NB

E3B 5A3

Phone: 506-453-4504 Fax: 506-453-4954

E-mail: unifor4504@gmail.com

The Unifor Local 4504 office is open from 8:15 am - 4:30 pm daily Monday to Friday.