You are here

Who we are

President - Ernie Caissie

458-7912
ecaissie@unb.ca
 

 

VP GLTA - Vacant       

 

VP SALAC - Marilyn Hetherington

458-7373

marilyn.hetherington@gmail.com
 

Secretary - vacant

 

Treasurer - Troy Doyle 

453-4889

troyddoyle@gmail.com


 

UVP Library Assistants - Nicole Lyons-MacFarlane and Unifor Local 4504 Women's Advocate

458-7978

nicole.lyons-macfarlane@unb.ca

 

UVP Secretarial - Oliver Flecknell

453-4623

oliverf@unb.ca

 

UVP Clerical - Rick Gaigneur

458-7912

rgaigneu@unb.ca

 

UVP Ancillary, Stores and Related and Cleaners  - Rebecca Ham and Unifor Local 4504 Women's Advocate

458-7139

rebecca.ham@unb.ca

 

 

UVP Trades, General Labour and Related - Cameron Beardall

453-4889

cbeardal@unb.ca

 

UVP Security, CHP and Arenas - Terry Parsons

453-4830

tparsons@unb.ca

 

Chief Shop Steward - Michael Holmes - Lauder

447-3399

sherlock.holmes@unb.ca
 

         

 

Women's Advocate 

womensadvocate4504@gmail.com

506-230-4250

 

Sergeant At Arms - Dana LeGoff

453-4889

dlegoff@unb.ca

           

Office Administrator Meghan Huestis 

Unifor Local 4504

10 Garland Ct., UNB  Fredericton, NB E3B 5A3

Phone: 506-453-4504 Fax: 506-453-4954
E-mail: unifor4504@gmail.com

The Unifor Local 4504 office is open from 8:15 am - 4:30 pm daily Monday to Friday.

Unifor Local 4504 wishes to credit and thank Michael Holmes-Lauder for his professional photography and donating his time and equipment to provide the photographs of the Unifor Local 4504 Executive Board.