You are here

Who we are

Ernie Caissie, President

458-7912
ecaissie@unb.ca
 

Jeff Smythe,   VP-GLTA

447-3350

jsmythe1@unb.ca

 

 

Vacant - VP-SALAC

                 

Marilyn Hetherington, Secretary

458-7373

mhetheri@unb.ca
 

Troy Doyle,    Treasurer

453 4889

Troy.Doyle@unb.ca


 

Susan Allen,  UVP - Library Assistants

458 7064

sallen@unb.ca


 

Oliver Flecknell, UVP - Secretarial

453 4623

oliverf@unb.ca

Rick Gaigneur, UVP - Clerical

458 7912

rgaigneu@unb.ca

 

Rebecca Ham, Women's Advocate and UVP - Ancillary, Stores, Cleaning

458 7139

rebecca.ham@unb.ca

 

Cameron Beardall, UVP - Trades, General Labour and Related

453 4889

UVP - Security, Heating Units, Arenas

 

Grievance Chief Shop Steward - Michael Holmes - Lauder

447 3399

sherlock.holmes@unb.ca
 

                     

Meghan Huestis Office Administrator

Unifor Local 4504
10 Garland Ct., UNB  
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5A3
Phone: 506-453-4504
Fax: 506-453-4954
E-mail: Uniforlocal4504@protonmail.com

The Unifor Local 4504 office is open from 8:15 am-4:30 pm daily Monday to Friday.

Unifor Local 4504 wishes to credit and thank Michael Holmes-Lauder for his professional photography and donating his time and equipment to provide the photographs of the Unifor Local 4504 Executive Board and Office Administrator.