You are here

Who we are

Ernie Caissie, President


Jeff Smythe,   VP-GLTA




Vacant - VP-SALAC


Marilyn Hetherington, Secretary


Troy Doyle,    Treasurer

453 4889


Susan Allen,  UVP - Library Assistants

458 7064


Oliver Flecknell, UVP - Secretarial

453 4623

Rick Gaigneur, UVP - Clerical

458 7912


Rebecca Ham, Women's Advocate and UVP - Ancillary, Stores, Cleaning

458 7139


Cameron Beardall, UVP - Trades, General Labour and Related

453 4889

UVP - Security, Heating Units, Arenas


Grievance Chief Shop Steward - Michael Holmes - Lauder

447 3399


Meghan Huestis Office Administrator

Unifor Local 4504
10 Garland Ct., UNB  
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5A3
Phone: 506-453-4504
Fax: 506-453-4954

The Unifor Local 4504 office is open from 8:15 am-4:30 pm daily Monday to Friday.

Unifor Local 4504 wishes to credit and thank Michael Holmes-Lauder for his professional photography and donating his time and equipment to provide the photographs of the Unifor Local 4504 Executive Board and Office Administrator. 

To approve a single suggestion, mouse over it and click "✔"
Click the bubble to approve all of its suggestions.